Kontaktpersoner i KS Folkevalgtprogram: 

Region Viken

Gjertrud Strand Sanderød
Mobil: +4795913701
E-post: gjertrud.strandsanderod@ks.no

Region Innlandet

Martin Skramstad
Mobil: +4791116611
E-post: Martin.Skramstad@ks.no

Region Vestfold og Telemark

Karianne Karlsen Resare
Mobil: +4797650656
E-post: Karianne.Karlsen.Resare@ks.no

Region Agder

Ruth Stubberud
Mobil: +4793403278
E-post: Ruth.Stubberud@ks.no


Region Rogaland, Vestland

Victor Ebbesvik
Mobil: +4791148273
E-post: Victor.Ebbesvik@ks.no

Region Møre og Romsdal

Gunnar Bendixen

Mobil: +4791894515
E-post: gunnar.bendixen@ks.no

Region Trøndelag

Eva I. Lauglo
Mobil: +4795821384
E-post: eva.lauglo@ks.no

Region Nordland, Troms og Finnmark

Eva Stenvold
Mobil: +4748107348
E-post: Eva.Stenvold@ks.no

Oslo

Lasse Østmark

Telefon: +4748169900
E-post: lasse100@online.no