Kontaktpersoner i KS Folkevalgtprogram:

Region Viken

Gjertrud Strand Sanderød
Mobil: +4795913701
E-post: gjertrud.strandsanderod@ks.no

Region Innlandet

Martin Skramstad
Mobil: +4791116611
E-post: Martin.Skramstad@ks.no

Region Vestfold og Telemark

Karianne Karlsen Resare
Mobil: +4797650656
E-post: Karianne.Karlsen.Resare@ks.no

Region Agder

Ruth Stubberud
Mobil: +4793403278
E-post: Ruth.Stubberud@ks.no

Region Vest-Norge

Tom Gundersen
Mobil: +4793449090
E-post: Tom.Gundersen@ks.no

Elin Wetås Jara
Mobil: +4741559755
E-post: Elin.Wetas.Jara@ks.no

Region Møre og Romsdal

Gunnar Bendixen
Mobil: +4791894515
E-post: gunnar.bendixen@ks.no

Region Trøndelag

Eva I. Lauglo
Mobil: +4795821384
E-post: eva.lauglo@ks.no

Region Nord-Norge

Troms og Finnmark
Marion Høgmo
Mobil: +4791732211
E-post: Marion.Hogmo@ks.no

Nordland
Robert Isaksen
Mobil: +4747284496
E-post: robert.isaksen@ks.no

Oslo

Lasse Østmark
Mobil: +4748169900
E-post: lasse100@online.no