Kontaktpersoner i KS Folkevalgtprogram: 

Region Akershus/Østfold

Gjertrud Strand Sanderød
Mobil: +4795913701
E-post: gjertrud.strandsanderod@ks.no

Region Hedmark og Oppland

Martin Skramstad
Mobil: +4791116611
E-post: Martin.Skramstad@ks.no

Region Buskerud, Telemark og Vestfold

Karianne Karlsen Resare
Mobil: +4797650656
E-post: Karianne.Karlsen.Resare@ks.no

Region Agder

Jan Inge Tungesvik
Mobil: +4790777734
E-post: Jan.Inge.Tungesvik@ks.no

Region Rogaland, Hordaland og Sogn & Fjordane

Victor Ebbesvik
Mobil: +4791148273
E-post: Victor.Ebbesvik@ks.no

Region Møre & Romsdal, Sør-Trøndelag og Nord-Trøndelag

Eva I. Lauglo
Mobil: +4795821384
E-post: eva.lauglo@ks.no

Region Nordland, Troms og Finnmark

Eva Stenvold
Mobil: +4748107348
E-post: Eva.Stenvold@ks.no

Oslo

Marte Malones
Mobil: +4795075099
E-post: Marte.Malones@ks.no

Lasse Østmark
Telefon: +4748169900
E-post: lasse100@online.no